Home

Promote and Advance Health and Wellness

The Tampa Bay Healthcare Collaborative (TBHC or Collaborative) envisions a community that values health and health services for everyone.  We promote and advance the health and wellness of those underserved through community collaborations. The Collaborative is a member-driven non-profit that is committed to building partnerships and facilitating knowledge sharing.

TBHC Committees

The work of the Collaborative is accomplished primarily through its committees. Committee members identify and accomplish collaborative projects to help improve community health and increase access.  Learn more about the TBHC Committees below.

 

Advocacy

Healthcare Is A Basic Human Right! The Tampa Bay Healthcare Collaborative believes that health care is a basic human right necessary for stable and productive communities. Learn more

Health Equity

Health equity is the attainment of the highest level of health for all people. This committee works to promote health equity and access to care, provide resources to share, and offer capacity building opportunities. Learn more

Wellness

Wellness is a process of becoming aware of and making choices toward a more successful existence.  The Wellness Committee works to identify and share local resources, and promote community wellness. Learn more

Our Initiatives

Achieving Oral Health Equity

logo-oralThe Tampa Bay Healthcare Collaborative (TBHC) is working towards significant systems and public…

Learn More Learn More

Cultural and Linguistic Competency

logo-clcThe Tampa Bay Healthcare Collaborative Is partnering with Community Tampa Bay and the Collaborative…

Learn More Learn More

JUMP
Capacity Building

logo-jumpThe Journey to Unlock Management Potential (JUMP) Capacity Building Initiative is a twelve-month program…

Learn More Learn More

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020
1:30pm
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
1:30pm
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
1:30pm
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
1:30pm
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
1:30pm
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
1:30pm
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
1:30pm
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
1:30pm
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
1:30pm
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Thursday, May 27, 2021
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
1:30pm
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
10:00am
“YOU are the Collaborative, so YOUR voice is needed.” This is what we said when we invited TBHC memb...